Congratulations to the SPHS Troupe 2559 State Thespians! They performed well and acted with class during four busy days of competitions and workshops. They also viewed amazing mainstage shows including “She Loves Me” and “Evil Dead, the Musical!”

IB students names appear in bold below.

Awards of Superior:

Mason Weaver – Monologues

Alex Leavitt – Tech Scholarship for Costume Design

David Eaton Jr. – Scholarship for Musical Theatre

Awards of Excellent:

Haley Grimner, Nellie Rettig, Lucy Rau, Katie Sebring, Lindsay Weidenfeller, Logan Wilson – Small Group Musical

Raymond Andino, Connor Mikuta, David Eaton Jr., Seth Yeager – Small Group Musical

Jadyn Gonzales and Connor Mikuta – Duet Musical

Such a great group of SPHS talent! Go Green Devils!

website: St Petersburg High School Theatre Thespian Troupe #2559

Print article

You can share this post on your social media: